TrunklineNumber: (088) 856-2753 to 55;
Email Address:


MILO D. DELOS REYES Development Management Officer V Officer-in-Charge – Regional Executive Director 1035
AUDY G. MAAGAD Chief Agriculturist OIC, Regional Technical Director for Research and Regulations 1035
CARLOTA S. MADRIAGA Director III Regional Technical Director for Operations 1035
PATRICK IAN F. PEDARSE Chief Administrative Officer Chief, Administrative and Finance Division 1050
LUZ I. GUZMAN Development Management Officer V Chief, Field Operations Division 1032
EDUARDO N. PIT Supervising Agriculturist OIC, Regulatory Division 1018
LORENA V. DUNA Project Evaluation Officer V Chief, Planning Monitoring and Evaluation Division 1044
LARRY E. PARALUMAN Chief Agriculturist Chief, Agribusiness and Marketing Assistance Division 1004
ALANITA A. JUMALON, DVM Veterinarian IV Chief, Integrated Laboratories Division 1008
CORA A. DUMAYACA Chief Science Research Specialist Chief, Research Division 1038
DELIZA T. CAMARO Engineer IV Chief, Regional Agricultural Engineering Division 1039