DA-10 RED Collado administers the oathtaking of some promoted employees of the agency.


CAGAYAN DE ORO CITY – This year’s seventh batch of nine newly promoted and four appointed employees of the Department of Agriculture-Regional Field Office 10 took their oath of office before Regional Executive Director Carlene C. Collado on June 28.

The following are the employees and their designated posts:


Agribusiness and Marketing Division (AMAD)

Larry E. Paraluman – Chief Agriculturist


Field Operations Division (FOD)

Chona H. Nacalaban – Agriculture Center Chief II

Jamaica L. Docdoc – Agriculturist II


Integrated Laboratory Division (ILD)

Oryza Kristy B. Baylo- Veterinarian III

Helen B. Galang – Agriculturist II


Regional Agricultural Engineering Division (RAED)

Grace T. Yagonia – Engineer II

Research Division

Paolo Miguel A. Diputado – Science Research Specialist II

Kenneth D. Polina – Farm Superintendent II


Administrative and Finance Division (AFD)

Karina Molawin E. Andres – Administrative Officer II



Regional Crop Pest Management Center (RCPMC)

Christopher A Andelao – Laboratory Aide II


Research Division

Arlyn T. Timario – Science Research Specialist I

Alyssa Marie Y. Cailing – Science Research Specialist I

Rica Amor A. Caterial – Science Research Specialist I


Dir. Collado stressed to the newly promoted and appointed employees on the agency’s call for good governance and zero corruption in serving the Filipino people with utmost integrity and competence.

Witnessing also is DA-RFO 10 Regional Technical Director for Operations and Placement and Selection Board Chair, Carlota S. Madriaga who challenged them to adhere with the agency’s vision for a food secure and resilient Philippines with prosperous farmers and fisherfolk.# (JCAnito)