Agri 10 holds an oathtaking ceremony for its seven newly promoted and appointed employees.


CAGAYAN DE ORO CITY – The Department of Agriculture – Regional Field Office 10 (DA-10) held an oathtaking ceremony for the five promoted and two appointed personnel on December 2, 2022, at the Court of Appeals – Mindanao Station (CAMS), Cagayan de Oro City.

The ceremony was administered by Hon. Oscar V. Badelles, Executive Justice, Court of Appeals – Mindananao Station in the presence of OIC-Regional Executive Director Carlene C. Collado, Regional Technical Director (RTD) for Operations Carlota S. Madriaga, and OIC-RTD for Research and Regulations Cora A. Dumayaca of DA-10.

The personnel who took their oath are the following:

  1. Kersten S. Pagalan – Senior Agriculturist, Field Operations Divisions (FOD)
  2. Jullibee V. Montecanas – Engineer II, Regional Agricultural Engineering Division (RAED)
  3. Maria Estella L. Jalandoni – Agriculturist II, FOD
  4. Dafni C. Carreon – Science Research Specialist I, Research Division
  5. Christen Jay C. Nercua – Engineer I, RAED
  6. Marnie S. Suarez – Agriculturist I, FOD
  7. Jemseal R. Tigbao – Agriculturist I, Regulatory Division

Also present in the ceremony are the division chiefs and representatives of the concerned personnel and DA-10 staff. # (CRSeraspe)